Membership

Click Here to Become A Member

For $60.00, you will receive tickets to all four of the Concord Community Concert Association performances in 2022-2023 as well as free admission to six concerts sponsored by the Nashua Community Concert Association. The NCCA's 2022-2023 season includes:

  • Fri. Sept. 16 - Dan Gabel presents the Vaughn Monroe Orchestra
  • Fri. Oct. 7 - Jay Daly with special performance of "Rhapsody in Blue"
  • Tues. Oct. 18 - The Everly Set
  • Tues. Nov. 1 - Atlantic City Boys
  • Fri. March 10 - The Wolverine Jazz Band
  • Tues. April 4 - Divas 3


For more information on the above concerts, visit: www.nashuacommunityconcerts.org

2022 - 2023 Shows

Saturday, October 2, 2022 OR Saturday, November 26
Concert TBD
(Original concert on October 2 cancelled recently by Duo Baldo).

Saturday, October 29, 2022, 7:30pm – FANDANGO!
Enjoy four virtuosi who hail from Spain, the USA, former Yugoslavia, and the UK who play flute, guitar, violin, and cello; and combine to play a mixture of classic and Sephardic, Spanish and Balkan folk inspired music.
fandangoensemble.com
Details and Tickets

Sunday, February 5, 2023, 2:00pm – MADS TOLLING AND THE MADS MEN
Welcome Emmy-award winning violinist Mads Tolling and two of his Mads Men from the West Coast to Concord as they entertain with classic songs of the sixties from television, films and radio. madstolling.com
Details and Tickets

Saturday, March 18, 2023, 7:30pm – THE DIAMONDS
Listen to this dynamite four-man vocal group perform songs from 15 of Broadway’s most popular jukebox musicals from the 1981 hit production of “Sophisticated Ladies” right up to “Beautiful” (the Carole King musical). producersinc.com/attractions-1/lets-rock-broadway
Details and Tickets

Saturday, April 15, 2023, 7:30pm – JAY DALY’S BARBEQUE BRASS
Trumpet virtuoso Jay Daly returns to CCCA with a brass ensemble and a vocalist, playing favorites from the Great American Song Book. Get ready for a peppy performance. JayDalyTrumpet.com
Details and Tickets